Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2018-03-29T15:42:42+00:00
Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA
(Proceed 1/2 mile to visitor parking)
Phone:
413.443.0188
Office Hours Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sign-up for E-NewsFAX: 413.447.9357

 

 

Hancock Shaker Village
info@hancockshakervillage.org     Phone  413.443.0188

President & CEO
Jennifer Trainer Thompson, x 100 jtrainer@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Lesley Herzberg, Curator, x 232  lherzberg@hancockshakervillage.org
Magda Gabor-Hotchkiss,Librarian
mhotchkiss@hancockshakervillage.org

Development 
Kristen Baker Dominguez, Development Manager & Group Tours, x 215
kdominguez@hancockshakervillage.org
Sarah Kraft, Development Assistant, x 100
skraft@hancockshakervillage.org

Education
Cindy Dickinson, Director x 213 cdickinson@hancockshakervillage.org
Ruth Burday, Lead Interpreter + Volunteer Coordinator x 201 rburday@hancockshakervillage.org

Event Production/Function Rentals
Rebecca Wehry, x 216 rwehry@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director, x 214 smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director, x 227  lpizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Communications
Maribeth Cellana, Manager, x 221 mcellana@hancockshakervillage.org

Hancock Mercantile
Suzanne Maslanka, x 214
smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director, x 205  bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org

 

Translate »