Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA

Main Phone:
413.443.0188

Email:
info@hancockshakervillage.org
Sign up for E-news

Office hours:
Mon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm

OUR STAFF

President & CEO
Jennifer Trainer Thompson, x 100
jtrainer@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Sarah Margolis-Pineo, Curator, x 232
smargolis-pineo@hancockshakervillage.org
Emily Sylvia, Librarian & Archivist, x 253
esylvia@hancockshakervillage.org

Development
Kristen Baker Dominguez, Chief Engagement Officer, x 215
kdominguez@hancockshakervillage.org
Nick Stagliano, Chief Development Officer, x 203
nstagliano@hancockshakervillage.org
Caitlin Spara, Events Coordinator, x 273
cspara@hancockshakervillage.org
Hannah Schockmel, Engagement Coordinator, x 115
hschockmel@hancockshakervillage.org

Education
Cindy Dickinson, Director, x 213
cdickinson@hancockshakervillage.org
Ruth Burday, Lead Interpreter + Volunteer Coordinator, x 201
rburday@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director, x 214
smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director, x 227
pizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Communications
Amanda Powers, Director, x 221
apowers@hancockshakervillage.org

Shaker Mercantile
Jennifer Austin, Museum Store Manager, x 246
jaustin@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director, x 205
bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org
Lauren Piotrowski, Head Gardener/CSA Manager, x 229
lpiotrowski@hancockshakervillage.org