Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA
(Proceed 1/2 mile to visitor parking)
Phone:
413.443.0188
Office Hours Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sign-up for E-News FAX: 413.447.9357

 

 

Hancock Shaker Village
info@hancockshakervillage.org     Phone  413.443.0188

President & CEO
Jennifer Trainer Thompson, x 100 jtrainer@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Sarah Margolis-Pineo, Curator, x 232
smargolis-pineo@hancockshakervillage.org
Emily Sylvia, Librarian & Archivist, x 253
esylvia@hancockshakervillage.org

Kristen Baker Dominguez, Development Manager + Group Tours, x 215
kdominguez@hancockshakervillage.org
Hannah Schockmel, Development Associate, x 115
hschockmel@hancockshakervillage.org

Education
Cindy Dickinson, Director x 213 cdickinson@hancockshakervillage.org
Ruth Burday, Lead Interpreter + Volunteer Coordinator x 201 rburday@hancockshakervillage.org

Event Production/Function Rentals
Caitlin Spara, x 273 cspara@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director, x 214 smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director, x 227  lpizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Communications
info@hancockshakervillage.org

Shaker Mercantile, shop buyer
Jenn Austin, x 218
jaustin@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director, x 205  bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org