HSV brings the Shaker story to life and preserves it for future generations.
HSV Logo


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA
(Proceed 1/2 mile to visitor parking)
Phone:
413.443.0188 or 800.817.1137
Office Hours Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sign-up for E-News FAX: 413.447.9357

 

 

For general info or to volunteer at Hancock Shaker Village
info@hancockshakervillage.org     Phone  413.443.0188

President and CEO
Linda Steigleder, x 200 lsteigleder@hancockshakervillage.org

Program and Workshop Registration
Maribeth Cellana, Registrar, x 100 mcellana@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Lesley Herzberg, Curator, x 232  lherzberg@hancockshakervillage.org
Magda Gabor-Hotchkiss, Volunteer Librarian mhotchkiss@hancockshakervillage.org

Development
Elissa Haskins-Vaughan, Manager of Organizational Advancement, x 215 ehaskinsvaughan@hancockshakervillage.org

Interpretation and Public Programs

Lisa Ballantyne, Manager, x 216  lballantyne@hancockshakervillage.org

Ted Williams, Manager, x 216 twilliams@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director, x 214 smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director, x 227  lpizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Marketing and Communications
Shawn Hartley Hancock, Director, x 213 shancock@hancockshakervillage.org

Museum Store
Kathy Kester, Store Manager, x 218  kkester@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Physical Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director, x 205  bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org