HSV brings the Shaker story to life and preserves it for future generations.
HSV Logo


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA
(Proceed 1/2 mile to visitor parking)
Phone:
413.443.0188 or 800.817.1137
Office Hours Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sign-up for E-News FAX: 413.447.9357

 

 

For General Information or to Volunteer
info@hancockshakervillage.org

For Program and Workshop Registration
Maribeth Cellana, Registrar x100 mcellana@hancockshakervillage.org

 

President and CEO
Linda Steigleder, President & CEO x200 lsteigleder@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Lesley Herzberg, Curator x244 lherzberg@hancockshakervillage.org
Magda Gabor-Hotchkiss, Volunteer Librarian mhotchkiss@hancockshakervillage.org

Development
Elissa Haskins-Vaughan, Manager of Organizational Advancement x275 ehaskinsvaughan@hancockshakervillage.org

Interpretation and Public Programs
Todd Burdick, Director of Interpretation & Public Programs x216 tburdick@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director of Finance x214 smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director of Finance x227 lpizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Marketing and Communications
Shawn Hartley Hancock, Director of Marketing & Communications x213 shancock@hancockshakervillage.org

Museum Store
Kathy Kester, Store Manager x246 kkester@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Physical Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director of Farm & Facilities x205 bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org