Mailing Address:
PO Box 927, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Shipping Address:
Routes 20 & 41, Pittsfield, MA  01201
GPS Location:
1843 W. Housatonic St., Pittsfield, MA
(Proceed 1/2 mile to visitor parking)
Phone:
413.443.0188 or 800.817.1137
Office Hours Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sign-up for E-News FAX: 413.447.9357

 

 

Hancock Shaker Village
info@hancockshakervillage.org     Phone  413.443.0188

President & CEO
Jennifer Trainer Thompson, x 200 jtrainer@hancockshakervillage.org

Program Registrar
Krista Mangiardi, x 100
kmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org

Curatorial
Lesley Herzberg, Curator, x 232  lherzberg@hancockshakervillage.org
Magda Gabor-Hotchkiss,Librarian
mhotchkiss@hancockshakervillage.org

Development 
Kristen Baker Dominguez Manager, x 215
kdominguez@hancockshakervillage.org
Jessy McMahon, Associate, Volunteer and Event Coordinator,
x 203 jmcmahon@hancockshakervillage.org

Education
Cindy Dickinson, Director x 213 cdickinson@hancockshakervillage.org
Ruth Burday, Lead Interpreter x 201 rburday@hancockshakervillage.org

Finance and Administration
Suzanne Maslanka, Director, x 214 smaslanka@hancockshakervillage.org
Leslie Pizani, Assistant Director, x 227  lpizani@hancockshakervillage.org

Marketing and Communications
Maribeth Cellana, Manager, x 221 mcellana@hancockshakervillage.org

Village Store
Nadia Dole, Buyer, x 218
ndole@hancockshakervillage.org

Farm and Facilities
Bill Mangiardi, Director, x 205  bmangiardi@hancockshakervillage.org